2018 South Texas Insurance Law Seminar - Section Member Registration
Price :  $220.00
Quantity : 
Section Dues :
Friday Lunch :
Materials Type :

2018 South Texas Insurance Law Seminar - Insurance Law Section Member Registration
(Please use this option if you are a current Insurance Law Section member OR are not a current member but wish to add the Section dues to be eligible for the discounted member registration rate.)

 

2018 South Texas Insurance Law Seminar:
Insurance Law for Trial Lawyers and General Practitioners

February 16, 2018
The ITEC Center @ Texas Southmost College
Brownsville, Texas
*Earn up to 7.50 MCLE Hours including 1.50 Hours Ethics*
Download the official brochure.

 

Course materials will be provided in either hard-copy binder or USB drive format depending on your selection above. Please Note: You cannot change your materials selection onsite.

 

Note: It is recommended that you only register one person at a time with each person as a separate transaction. If you are purchasing more than 1 registration/quantity at a time however, please use the "Special Instructions" field during the online checkout process to indicate the names of the additional registrants or other necessary information.

 

Pre-Registration fee for INS Section Members is $195 though 5:00pm CST 1/12/18.
Regular Registration fee for INS Section Members is $220 from 1/13/18 - 1/26/18 (5:00pm CST).
Late Registration fee for INS Section Members is $245 from 1/27/18 - 2/9/18 (5:00pm CST).
Door registration for INS Section Members is $295 from 2/10/18 and at the door.

 

Hotels Nearby in Brownsville –– Overnight accommodations are on your own. If you require hotel accommodations there are numerous options nearby to choose from, including: Residence Inn by Marriott, 3975 North Expwy., (956) 350-8100; Hampton Inn and Suites Brownsville, 3000 North Expwy., (956) 548-0005; Staybridge Suites Brownsville, 290 Pablo Kisel Blvd., (956) 504-9500; Homewood Suites by Hilton Brownsville, 3759 North Expwy., (956) 574-6900.

 

Cancellations & Refunds: Refunds, less a $50 processing fee, will be given to registrants who cancel by 5:00pm on the Friday preceding the course. No refunds will be granted thereafter. Course materials will automatically be mailed to prepaid registrants who were not able to attend and did not receive a refund.